The Sales Team

 


Brent Richardson

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

brent@abcharleydavidson.com


Kevin McKane

Business Manager

kevin@abcharleydavidson.com


Adam Connor

Motorcycle Sales

adam@abcharleydavidson.com



Gary Burton

Motorcycle Sales

gary@abcharleydavidson.com


Randy Lewis

Motorcycle Sales

randy@abcharleydavidson.com

 


John Atherton

Motorcycle Sales

john@abcharleydavidson.com